Back

English Touring Opera

Radamisto

Booking your visit

Select a venue, enter your postcode or view all the dates

Date Venue Price Options Book Details
Saturday 6th October - 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
View map location
Saturday 13th October - 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
View map location
Tuesday 23rd October - 19:30 Gala Theatre, Durham
View map location
Saturday 27th October - 19:30 Saffron Hall, Saffron Walden
View map location
Friday 2nd November - 19:30 Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Snape
View map location
Tuesday 6th November - 19:30 Coronation Hall, Ulverston
View map location
Friday 9th November - 19:30 Buxton Opera House, Buxton
View map location
Monday 12th November - 19:30 Theatre Royal, Bath
View map location
Thursday 15th November - 19:30 Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
View map location
Tuesday 20th November - 19:30 Exeter Northcott Theatre, Exeter
View map location
Saturday 24th November - 19:30 Exeter Northcott Theatre, Exeter
View map location

View all dates

Discover more

LOG IN TO WIN TICKETS
AND GAIN EXCLUSIVE ACCESS TO:

  • Cast interviews and behind-the-scenes videos
  • Rehearsal and production image galleries
  • Full casting details and synopsis for each production
  • Member-only blogs and updates
  • Chance to win a pair of tickets to your chosen ETO show

Location - Hackney Empire Get directions 020 8985 2424

GETTING THERE


By train/tube – Oyster Card Zone 2 
Hackney Central has regular trains linking to the Tube with direct interchanges at Highbury & Islington (Victoria Line), Stratford (Central Line) and West Hampstead and Canada Water (Jubilee Line). Bethnal Green (Central Line) is a short bus ride away. Hackney Downs and London Fields train stations are also within walking distance with trains going into Liverpool Street.

By bus
Destination: Hackney Town Hall 30, 38, 48, 55, 106, 236 (24hr), 242 (24hr), 253, 254, 276, 277 (24hr), 394, D6, W15, N38, N55, N106, N253.

By car
If you’re planning on driving please note that parking around the Hackney Empire is very limited.

Find us on social media