Back

English Touring Opera

St Matthew Passion

Booking your visit

Select a venue, enter your postcode or view all the dates

Date Venue Price Options Book Details
Thursday 18th October - 19:30 Temple Church, London
View map location
Saturday 20th October - 19:30 Lancaster Priory, Lancaster
View map location
Sunday 21st October - 18:30 St John's Church, Workington
View map location
Monday 29th October - 19:30 Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton
View map location
Sunday 4th November - 15:00 Saffron Hall, Saffron Walden
View map location
Sunday 11th November - 19:30 Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon
View map location
Saturday 17th November - 19:30 Blackburn Cathedral, Blackburn
View map location
Sunday 18th November - 19:30 Firth Hall, Sheffield
View map location
Friday 23rd November - 19:30 Exeter Cathedral, Exeter
View map location
Tuesday 27th November - 19:30 Great Malvern Priory, Malvern
View map location
Wednesday 28th November - 19:30 The Stoller Hall, Manchester
View map location

View all dates

Discover more

LOG IN TO WIN TICKETS
AND GAIN EXCLUSIVE ACCESS TO:

  • Cast interviews and behind-the-scenes videos
  • Rehearsal and production image galleries
  • Full casting details and synopsis for each production
  • Member-only blogs and updates
  • Chance to win a pair of tickets to your chosen ETO show

Location - Temple Church Get directions 020 7353 8559

Coming soon...

Find us on social media